top of page

First Post!

Hey everyone.


So this isn't my first or only blog, though I am thinking about discontinuing my other attempts and moving everything over to Mystic Apothecary. My favorite topics are my religion, my family, books, technology, and my writing. But I'm not really all that limited. I have ADD (not ADHD) with emphasis on the hyper focus aspect, so I will pick a topic, or an argument and research the hell out of it until I am almost an expert.


On top of that, I love to help people. When I can be that person that has all the right answers and everyone else you worked with failed? That is the highlight of my day. Which is why I do extremely well in Customer Service. It is my hope to eventually add to and open my Members page and take appointments to help others in various aspects of their lives.


Now I am a little camera shy, so my video offerings will be few and far between, but I have a lot of plans! So at any point feel free to drop a comment on the page and I may write a post to give you an answer. A bit of a warning, if you try to email me I don't check my email all that often so I recommend using the contact form I have somewhere around here.


Now I'm going to go and take a few pictures and get everything together for the start of the week, and MAYBE do a bit of vacuuming.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page