top of page

Arbitrary Customer Service

Since the second of August I have been fighting with Pinterest. They blocked this Blog from being pinned on their site, so I have removed my Pinterest Link from the bottom of the page and would like to apologize to any of you that are interested in saving or sharing my posts via Pinterest.


You can press Ctrl+D to add the page to your bookmarks/favorites.


I highly doubt that I am an idiot, and I reviewed the ToS closely prior to creating profile for Mystic Apothecary.


I am allegedly in violation of the Spam and Quality Policy in the Pinterest ToS. And yet the agent corresponding with me was incapable of describing what my exact violation was. I am including non-edited screen shots of the conversation I had with Pinterest rep 'Joffre' and if my readers could take five minutes and tell me where the violation of these terms exists I would appreciate it.








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page